Introduction

As a life coach for people looking for exactly what they want in life, I wanted to explain in detail what I mean.

Photo by Element5 Digital on Pexels.com

I believe that we all deserve to be happy in our lives, in our homes, and in our professions and it is my personal mission to get there and to help others get there.  I know sometimes it’s hard to even know what we want, but that’s fine too, we can work on that.  Life is full of options and ways to be and ways to live.  I want to examine them with you. 

Personally, what kind of life do you want?  Do you want to be single?  Married?  Do you want children?  Pets?  Are you unsure?  Do you want to live with a group of people?  Do you want to live in a compound?  The first hurdle is figuring out what you want yourself and sometimes to get there, we need to undo what society and/or other people have drilled into our brains as the “right” way to live.

Photo by Kelly Lacy on Pexels.com

Another example is your home, where do you want to live?  How do you want to live?  In a house?  Apartment?  Condo?  Van (it’s thing, check out Instagram!)?  Do you want to live in the city?  In the country?  In another country?  Do you want to travel everywhere? 

Finally, your career, job, profession, however you want to put it.  What do you want to do?  How do you want to earn money?  At home?  Your own business? Going to college?  Learning a trade?

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

It might seem like all these questions need to be asked and answered at an early age, but truthfully, they can be answered and changed at any point in your life.  You may be having reservations and we will go over all of them, along with your motivations, but something brought you here.  You are looking for something else out of life.  Let me help you find it.

Contact me to set up a motivation session.

Published by Christina Lawless

I am a lover of words, conversation, and stories. Examining, overthinking, and trying to figure out what makes the world and all its inhabitants tick is a near-constant source of entertainment for me. Though born in the Midwest, I hail from the south and have found my home here. I am fascinated by cultures of all kinds - regional, familial, faith-based, racial, gender, sexual orientation, and socioeconomic status.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started